Category: Giveaway

RELEASE DAY BLITZ | Truth &..

Posted July 23, 2015 by Tina in Giveaway, Other / 0 Comments
RELEASE DAY BLITZ | Truth & Temptation by Riley Edgewood

She’s a liar. He knows the truth. Teagan Walker gets around. Ask anyone—hell, ask her. She’ll own it with a smile. But beneath that smile is a girl whose parents didn’t want her. Whose grandparents raised her without affection. Whose struggle with a burning anger threatens to consume her, though she’d rather punch someone in the face than talk about it. With a new job looming, she’s determined to work her way into a better life. When she meets the sexiest guy she’s ever seen, she decides to kick it off with a bang. And she makes her move. But he’s got moves of his own, and before the night is out, he strips her of way more than she means to reveal—without removing a single piece of clothing. That comes, too, of course. He’s gotten under her skin like nobody before him, and what’s the harm in one night […]

Divider

BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY | The Lis..

Posted July 17, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway / 0 Comments
BLOG TOUR + GIVEAWAY | The List by  Kate L. Mary

The List Author: Kate L. Mary Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance Buy: | Amazon | B&N | Goodreads: The List. Twenty things every girl must do before she turns twenty. . . Body piercing Get drunk First kiss But thanks to her crazy, over-protective father, Annie Roth is way behind schedule. Good thing it’s her first semester of college, because Annie is more than ready to start checking off items. . . Fake ID Skinny dipping Road trip!!! Where it gets complicated? Ryan and Chris. Best friends. Both sweet, funny, totally hot, and totally into Annie. But there are some things on The List that Annie only wants to do with Ryan. . . Lose it Get Heart Broken Fall in love Excerpt I asked, “You having a good time?” He laughed and shook his head, and his blond hair fell over his forehead. “Loads.” “Why don’t I believe you?” […]

Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Unlikel..

Posted July 15, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Unlikely Allies by C.C. Koen

Unlikely Allies Author: C.C. Koen Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Xpresso Book Tours Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | Goodreads: What happens when a single mom’s four-year-old daughter falls in love with Mr. Right and she doesn’t? Maggie Tyson’s rule: no bad boys. Her incarcerated ex-husband broke her of that attraction. Needing to escape his threats and the scrutiny of the people in her hometown, Maggie relocates to New York City. Determined to not make the same mistakes, she has a mile-long list of dos and don’ts. Unfortunately, her daughter, Cecily, doesn’t like to follow them. When Cecily wanders away from her and right into Rick Stone’s office, Maggie knows he’s the exact type she’s been trying to avoid. Can she resist him or will she succumb to his willful charm? Rick Stone’s rule: bed them don’t wed them. Running a multi-billion dollar business doesn’t […]

Divider

RELEASE DAY BLITZ + GIVEAWAY |..

Posted July 14, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway / 0 Comments
RELEASE DAY BLITZ + GIVEAWAY | Sacrifice by Adriana Locke

Title: Sacrifice Author: Adriana Locke  Release Date: July 13, 2015 Blurb My life changed forever the night my husband died. I was left with a shattered heart, a heap of bills, and our daughter, EVERLEIGH. I don’t want to rely on anyone, least of all CREW GENTRY. He’s my first love and the man who almost destroyed me, the man who has let me down every time I’ve needed him. But when tragedy strikes a second time, Crew just might be my only hope. My life changed forever the night my brother died. I was left with a guilty conscience, a pile of mistakes, and little else. I take care of JULIA GENTRY, my brother’s widow and the love of my life, and their daughter. I know she doesn’t want my help, but she gets it anyway. I owe her that. When another disaster hits, I’m given the opportunity to […]

Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Once Up..

Posted July 9, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Once Upon a Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis,

Once Upon a Cowboy Author: Maggie McGinnis, Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Netgalley Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#189 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | iBOOKS | KOBO | PUBLISHER | Goodreads: In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after. Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got dark secrets she can’t share, which is why she never lets her relationships go beyond the third date. But when she travels to the Whisper Creek dude ranch for a friend’s wedding, Jess is enchanted by a cowboy whose deep blue eyes, dimpled smile, and rock-hard body make it tough to remember why she keeps running scared. Cole Driscoll has […]

Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Right N..

Posted July 8, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Right Next Door by AJ Pryor

Right Next Door Author: A.J. Pryor Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance, Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#189 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | iBOOKS | KOBO | Goodreads: My fiancé is officially a married man. The only problem is that he isn’t married to me. . . Addison Peacock has been stuck in the same seaside town her entire life. When her college boyfriend proposes the night before graduation, she can finally see the future she’d always dreamt about. But the sudden illness of her father causes her to put that future on hold, and her soon-to-be husband leaves, with nothing but a promise that one day he’ll return. Now, five years later, he’s kept that promise. There’s only one problem . . . he’s already married. Crushed twice by the same man, Addison needs a distraction, someone to get her back on her feet and […]

Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Incendi..

Posted July 6, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Incendiary by Kathryn Kelly

Incendiary Author: Kathryn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Buy: | AMAZON | AMAZON CA | AMAZON UK | AMAZON AU | AMAZON DE | AMAZON ES | AMAZON FR | AMAZON IT | Goodreads: Georgie has destroyed me. She’s threatened my freedom and everything I’ve worked so hard to build. My band, my music, is the last thing on my mind. I want her to pay for all she’s done. But she’s still my Georgie, and my desire for her is as hot as ever. She’s my inferno, my biggest mistake and my greatest reward. My fans see her as their idol’s downfall. When her life is threatened, I will come to realize there’s nothing in the world more important to me than her. She’s my flame. I’m her anchor. Together, we’re explosive. We are incendiary. For mature audiences only. Incendiary is […]

Divider
Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway: A Saint&..

Posted June 10, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway: A Saint’s Salvation by Beverly Ovalles

A Saint’s Salvation Author: Beverly Ovalle Genre: Contemporary, Military Romance, Format: eARC Source: My Family’s Heart Tours Publication Date: February 10, 2014 Pages: 61 Buy Links: Kindle US | Kindle CA | Kindle UK | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo | Secret Cravings Publishing | Bookstrand | Allromance | Shelfari | Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Corporal Nicholas ‘Saint’ Santiago needs to go home to reclaim the man he used to be. To be the man he was before Operation Enduring Freedom slowly hardened his heart. He needs to reconnect to the values and the reasons he is doing what he does. Saint also needs to try to forget the courageous woman he knows was meant to be his. Petty Officer Angelina Jones’ life changed the moment Saint saved her life. She survived the blast but now has to deal with the fact that she will never be whole. Knowing Saint […]

Divider

Cover Reveal: Sacrifice by Adr..

Posted May 28, 2015 by Tina in Giveaway, Other / 0 Comments
Cover Reveal: Sacrifice by Adriana Locke + giveaway

Title: Sacrifice Author: Adriana Locke Cover Design: K23 Design  Release Date: July 13, 2015 Blurb My life changed forever the night my husband died. I was left with a shattered heart, a heap of bills, and our daughter, EVERLEIGH. I don’t want to rely on anyone, least of all CREW GENTRY. He’s my first love and the man who almost destroyed me, the man who has let me down every time I’ve needed him. But when tragedy strikes a second time, Crew just might be my only hope. My life changed forever the night my brother died. I was left with a guilty conscience, a pile of mistakes, and little else. I take care of JULIA GENTRY, my brother’s widow and the love of my life, and their daughter. I know she doesn’t want my help, but she gets it anyway. I owe her that. When another disaster hits, I’m […]

Divider