Category: Giveaway

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Unlikel..

Posted July 15, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Unlikely Allies by C.C. Koen

Unlikely Allies Author: C.C. Koen Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Xpresso Book Tours Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | Goodreads: What happens when a single mom’s four-year-old daughter falls in love with Mr. Right and she doesn’t? Maggie Tyson’s rule: no bad boys. Her incarcerated ex-husband broke her of that attraction. Needing to escape his threats and the scrutiny of the people in her hometown, Maggie relocates to New York City. Determined to not make the same mistakes, she has a mile-long list of dos […]

Divider

RELEASE DAY BLITZ + GIVEAWAY |..

Posted July 14, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway / 0 Comments
RELEASE DAY BLITZ + GIVEAWAY | Sacrifice by Adriana Locke

Title: Sacrifice Author: Adriana Locke  Release Date: July 13, 2015 Blurb My life changed forever the night my husband died. I was left with a shattered heart, a heap of bills, and our daughter, EVERLEIGH. I don’t want to rely on anyone, least of all CREW GENTRY. He’s my first love and the man who almost destroyed me, the man who has let me down every time I’ve needed him. But when tragedy strikes a second time, Crew just might be my only hope. My life changed forever the night […]

Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Once Up..

Posted July 9, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Once Upon a Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis,

Once Upon a Cowboy Author: Maggie McGinnis, Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Netgalley Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#189 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | iBOOKS | KOBO | PUBLISHER | Goodreads: In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after. Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got […]

Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Right N..

Posted July 8, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Right Next Door by AJ Pryor

Right Next Door Author: A.J. Pryor Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance, Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#189 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | iBOOKS | KOBO | Goodreads: My fiancé is officially a married man. The only problem is that he isn’t married to me. . . Addison Peacock has been stuck in the same seaside town her entire life. When her college boyfriend proposes the night before graduation, she can finally see the future she’d always dreamt about. But the sudden illness of her father […]

Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway | Incendi..

Posted July 6, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Incendiary by Kathryn Kelly

Incendiary Author: Kathryn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Buy: | AMAZON | AMAZON CA | AMAZON UK | AMAZON AU | AMAZON DE | AMAZON ES | AMAZON FR | AMAZON IT | Goodreads: Georgie has destroyed me. She’s threatened my freedom and everything I’ve worked so hard to build. My band, my music, is the last thing on my mind. I want her to pay for all she’s done. But she’s still my Georgie, and my desire for her is as […]

Divider
Divider

Blog Tour + Giveaway: A Saint&..

Posted June 10, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway: A Saint’s Salvation by Beverly Ovalles

A Saint’s Salvation Author: Beverly Ovalle Genre: Contemporary, Military Romance, Format: eARC Source: My Family’s Heart Tours Publication Date: February 10, 2014 Pages: 61 Buy Links: Kindle US | Kindle CA | Kindle UK | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo | Secret Cravings Publishing | Bookstrand | Allromance | Shelfari | Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Corporal Nicholas ‘Saint’ Santiago needs to go home to reclaim the man he used to be. To be the man he was before Operation Enduring Freedom slowly hardened his heart. He needs to reconnect to […]

Divider

Cover Reveal: Sacrifice by Adr..

Posted May 28, 2015 by Tina in Giveaway, Other / 0 Comments
Cover Reveal: Sacrifice by Adriana Locke + giveaway

Title: Sacrifice Author: Adriana Locke Cover Design: K23 Design  Release Date: July 13, 2015 Blurb My life changed forever the night my husband died. I was left with a shattered heart, a heap of bills, and our daughter, EVERLEIGH. I don’t want to rely on anyone, least of all CREW GENTRY. He’s my first love and the man who almost destroyed me, the man who has let me down every time I’ve needed him. But when tragedy strikes a second time, Crew just might be my only hope. My life […]

Divider

Spotlight Tour & Giveaway!..

Posted May 20, 2015 by Tina in Giveaway / 3 Comments
Spotlight Tour & Giveaway! If You’re Not the One by Jemma Forte

If You’re Not the One Author: Jemma Forte Publisher:Sourcebooks Landmark Publication: June 2, 2015 Praise for If You’re Not the One “The most imaginative romcom we’ve read in a while.” –Now (UK) “An engrossing and magical read with romance at its core.” –OK! (UK) “A witty account of rollercoaster events that will get you thinking about the “what ifs” in your own life.”- Heat (UK) Synopsis: What if you could do it all over again? Jennifer Wright is pretty sure her husband doesn’t love her anymore. She and Max used […]

Divider

Review Tour & Giveaway: Ga..

Posted April 30, 2015 by Tina in Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Review Tour & Giveaway: Game of Love by Ara Grigorian

GAME OF LOVE, by Ara Grigorian Genre:New-adult, Contemporary-romance Source:Publisher Publisher:Curiosity Quills Press Cover Artist:Eugene Teplitsky Date of Re-Release:May 4, 2015 Purchase Links: |Amazon US |Amazon UK |Goodreads| Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Game of Love is set in the high-stakes world of professional tennis where fortune and fame can be decided by a single point. Gemma Lennon has spent nearly all of her 21 years focused on one thing: Winning a Grand Slam. After a disastrous and very public scandal and subsequent loss at the Australian Open, Gemma is now […]

Divider