Review | Priest by Sierra Simo..

Posted July 11, 2015 by Tina in Reviews / 0 Comments
Review | Priest by Sierra Simone

Priest Author: Sierra Simone Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotica, Adult Format: eARC Source: Sassy Savvy Fabulous PR Rating: &#9733 &#189 Buy: | AMAZON | B& N | KOBO | iTUNES | Goodreads: There are many rules a priest can’t break. A priest cannot marry. A priest cannot abandon his flock. A priest cannot forsake his God. I’ve always been good at following rules. Until she came. My name is Tyler Anselm Bell. I’m twenty-nine years old. Six months ago, I broke my vow of celibacy on the altar of my own […]


Tiny Bookworm Thursday | Bedti..

Posted July 10, 2015 by Tina in As Told by Littles / 1 Comment
Tiny Bookworm Thursday | Bedtime Stories [5]

Welcome to Tiny Bookworm Thursday! Tiny Bookworm Thursday is an original meme created by me when I first started my blog. Every Thursday, my little ones and I share book reviews, recent book hauls, or any bookish things we are currently doing. My love of reading came from my mom who taught me that reading was wonderful and would read to me every night, it was something I considered extremely important and it is something I show my little ones every day. You are more then welcome to join! In […]


Blog Tour + Giveaway | Once Up..

Posted July 9, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Once Upon a Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis,

Once Upon a Cowboy Author: Maggie McGinnis, Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Netgalley Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#189 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | iBOOKS | KOBO | PUBLISHER | Goodreads: In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after. Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got […]


Blog Tour + Giveaway | Right N..

Posted July 8, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 1 Comment
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Right Next Door by AJ Pryor

Right Next Door Author: A.J. Pryor Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance, Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#189 Buy: | AMAZON | B&N | iBOOKS | KOBO | Goodreads: My fiancé is officially a married man. The only problem is that he isn’t married to me. . . Addison Peacock has been stuck in the same seaside town her entire life. When her college boyfriend proposes the night before graduation, she can finally see the future she’d always dreamt about. But the sudden illness of her father […]


Release Day Blitz | Quarter Mi..

Posted July 7, 2015 by Tina in Other / 2 Comments
Release Day Blitz | Quarter Mile Hearts by Jenny Siegel

Title: Quarter Mile Hearts: An American Muscle Novel Author: Jenny Siegel Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 7, 2015 Release Day Event: http://on.fb.me/1AZJC8h Synopsis Following an accident injuring her dad, twenty-four year old Leigh Storm returns home to the town she was once so desperate to escape. It is only a matter of hours before she runs into Max ‘Manwhore‘ Morgan. Dark eyed and dangerous to her heart, he is the very last person she wants to see. It might have been four years since she saw him last, but there’s no denying the […]


Blog Tour + Giveaway | Incendi..

Posted July 6, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / 2 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Incendiary by Kathryn Kelly

Incendiary Author: Kathryn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Rating: &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 Buy: | AMAZON | AMAZON CA | AMAZON UK | AMAZON AU | AMAZON DE | AMAZON ES | AMAZON FR | AMAZON IT | Goodreads: Georgie has destroyed me. She’s threatened my freedom and everything I’ve worked so hard to build. My band, my music, is the last thing on my mind. I want her to pay for all she’s done. But she’s still my Georgie, and my desire for her is as […]


The Bookworm Lounge – Ho..

Posted July 6, 2015 by Tina in As Discussed by Tina / 6 Comments
The Bookworm Lounge – Honest Reviews? Is there such a thing as too honest?

Welcome to another edition of The Bookworm Lounge! You guys were awesome last month, I was seriously impressed with the feedback I received. I wasn’t sure anyone would even respond to my post. So thank you so much! That inspired me to come up with this month’s topic, I was having trouble coming up with another topic until I saw the topic of honest reviews brought up in one of the facebook groups I’m in. So there is two parts to this discussion. I’d love to see your thoughts on […]


Book Tag | The TayTay Tag

Posted July 4, 2015 by Tina in Reviews / 7 Comments
Book Tag | The TayTay Tag

I was tagged by Haley over at My Addiction: Books for the TayTay Tag. I am not a Taylor Swift fan anymore I was back in her country days but not anymore though I do love Bad Blood. Anyway, I loved the idea of this tag even if it is Taylor Swift. Thank you Haley for tagging me! It was a lot of fun. We Are Never Ever, Getting Back Together. Pick a book or series you were pretty sure you were in love with, but then wanted to break […]


Tiny Bookworm Thursday | Libra..

Posted July 3, 2015 by Tina in As Told by Littles / 0 Comments
Tiny Bookworm Thursday | Library Haul [4]

Welcome to Tiny Bookworm Thursday! Tiny Bookworm Thursday is an original meme created by me when I first started my blog. Every Thursday, my little ones and I share book reviews, recent book hauls, or any bookish things we are currently doing. My love of reading came from my mom who taught me that reading was wonderful and would read to me every night, it was something I considered extremely important and it is something I show my little ones every day. You are more then welcome to join! In […]


Blog Tour + Giveaway | Dash by..

Posted July 2, 2015 by Tina in Blog Tour, Reviews / 0 Comments
Blog Tour + Giveaway | Dash by Shantel Tessier

Title: Dash (The Novel) Author: Shantel Tessier Genre: Sports Romance Release Date: June 30, 2015 I’ve never been one to follow the rules…or the law, for that matter. But when you find yourself behind bars and being offered the opportunity of a lifetime, you take it. I agreed to race motorcycles for Johnny Knight. A very powerful man who wanted me on his team, even knowing I was a liability. But will he still feel that way once he finds out that I had a one-night stand with his daughter? I […]